[ PRIJAVA ]  [KONTAKT]
DIREKTOR
Zrinka Raos - direktor@fortius-info.hr
INFORMATIKA
Cjelokupni tim - informatika@fortius-info.hr
Alenka Tot - alenka@fortius-info.hr
Ankica Janjić - ankica@fortius-info.hr
Davor Rendulić - davor@fortius-info.hr
Dinko Golić - dinko@fortius-info.hr
KORISNIČKA PODRŠKA
Ana Danilović - ana@fortius-info.hr
Biljana Topalović - biljana@fortius-info.hr
Ljubomir Ivanović - ljubomir@fortius-info.hr
Ivanka Petriško - ivanka@fortius-info.hr
ODRŽAVANJE, SERVIS I PRODAJA
Ivan Ležaić - ivan@fortius-info.hr
Valentino Čačić - valentino@fortius-info.hr
ADRESA
Baštijanova 52A, Zagreb
Tel: 01/3091 048
Kontaktirajte nas